Esmetron Records

Record fairs 2021

Home/ News
Record Fairs 2021
Records/ CDs wanted
Wholesale/ trade enquiries
Contact us
We will be selling at a large number of record fairs during 2021.
 
A full list of our planned dates for 2021 is detailed below:-
 
JANUARY 2021
 
FEBRUARY 2021
 
MARCH 2021
 
APRIL 2021
  • Saturday 17th April 2021 - Pop-up Record Store- Caerphilly Indoor Market, 5 Pentrebane Street
MAY 2021
  • Saturday 8th May 2021 - Pop-up Record Store- Caerphilly Indoor Market, 5 Pentrebane Street
  • Sunday 16th May 2021 - Redruth Record Fair - Community Centre, Foundry Row, Chapel Street
  • Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Bodmin Record Fair - The Old Library, 10 Lower Bore Street
  • Saturday 29th May 2021 - Brixham Record Fair - Scala Hall, New Road
  • Monday 31st May 2021 - Hay-on-Wye Record Fair, Butter Market, High Town
JUNE 2021
  • Saturday 19th June 2021 - Barnstaple Record Fair, Baptist Church Hall, Boutport Street
  • Saturday 26th June 2021 - Abergavenny Record Fair - Castle Street Methodist Hall
  • Sunday 27th June 2021 - Wantage Record Fair- Leisure Centre, Portway
JULY 2021
 
  • Saturday 3rd July 2021 - Isle of Wight Record Fair, Parish Centre, Town Lane, Newport
  • Saturday 10th July 2021 - Wells Record Fair, Seager Hall, Union Street
  • Sunday 11th July 2021 - Penarth Record Fair - St Cyres School, Sully Road
  • Sunday 25th July 2021 - Brixham Record Fair, Scala Hall, New Road
  • Saturday 31st July 2021 - Tenby Record Fair - St Mary's Church Hall, High Street
AUGUST 2021
 
  • Sunday 1st August- Malvern Record Fair- Elmslie House, 8 Avenue Road
  • Saturday 7th August 2021 - St Ives Record Fair, Island Centre, Island Road
  • Saturday 14th August 2021 - Truro Record Fair - St Georges Church Hall, St Georges Road
  • Sunday 15th August 2021 - St Austell Record Fair, Sembal House, West Hill
  • Saturday 21st August 2021 - Oxford Record Fair, Memorial Churxh Hall, New Inn Hall Street
  • Sunday 22nd August 2021 - Leominster Record Fair, Talbot Hotel, West Street
  • Saturday 28th August 2021 - Isle of Wight Record Fair, Parish Centre, Town Lane, Newport
  • Sunday 29th August 2021 - Weymouth Record Fair, Royal Hotel, Esplanade
  • Monday 30th August 2021 - Hay-on-Wye Record Fair, Butter Market High Town
SEPTEMBER 2021
  • Saturday 4th September 2021 - Cirencester Record Fair, Ashcroft Church Hall, Ashcroft Road
  • Saturday 11th September 2021 - Falmouth Record Fair, Methodist Church Hall, The Moor
  • Sunday 12th September 2021 - Tavistock Record Fair, Parish Church Centre, Plymouth Road
  • Saturday 18th September 2021 - Barnstaple Record Fair, Baptist Church Hall, Boutport Street
  • Saturday 25th September 2021 - Abergavenny Record Fair, Castle Street Methodist Hall
  • Sunday 26th September 2021 - Tenby Record Fair, St Mary's Church Hall, High Street
OCTOBER 2021
  • Saturday 23rd October 2021 - Penzance Record Fair - Methodist Hall, Chapel Street
  • Sunday 24th October 2021 - Redruth Record Fair - Community Centre, Foundry Row, Chapel Street
  • Saturday 30th October 2021 - Truro Record Fair - St Georges Church Hall, St Georges Road
NOVEMBER 2021
  • Saturday 6th November 2021 - Wells Record Fsir, Seager Hall, Union Street
  • Sunday 14th November 2021 - Malvern Record Fair - Elmslie House, 8 Avenue Road
  • Saturday 20th November 2021 - Bodmin Record Fair, The Old Library, 10 Lower Bore Street
  • Sunday 21st November 2021 - St Austell Record Fsair - Sembal House, West Hill
  • Sunday 27th November 2021 - Oxford Record Fair, Memorial Church Hall, New Inn Hall Street
DECEMBER 2021
  • Saturday 4th December 2021 - Falmouth Record Fair, Methodist Church Hall, The Moor
  • Sunday 5th December 2021 - Tavistock Record Fair, Parish Church Centre, Plymouth Road
  • Saturday 11th December 2021- Cirencester Record Fair - Ashcroft Church Hall, Ashcroft Road
  • Saturday 12th December 2021 - Leominster Record Fair, Talbot Hotel, West Street
  • Thursday 30th December 2021 - St Ives Record Fair - Guildhall, Street-An-Pol